Uni Room Tour!

Uni Room Tour!

I’m back in the toon in my shiny new pad for second year at uni10

I pulled the short straw and got the smallest bedroom but I’ve made it so homely and exactly to my tastes – and the fact there’s no floorspace just forces me to keep it tidy!

Scatter cushions have been my life this year.

I’ll admit I’ve gone a little overenthusiastic with them but oh well, all the better to make cosy dens with!

3

2

3

4
Cushions
Back: L-R: H&MIkeaH&M
Middle: L-R: Ebay – Homemade
Front: Redbubble

Throw: Zara
Big Spoon Little Spoon Pillow Cases: Notonthehighstreet

8
6

7

Lamp: Next
Alarm Clock: Ikea
Photo Frame: TK Maxx

55 Year Journal: Amazon

12

11

Photo frames: Gifts
Pink Grapefruit & Lime Tealights: Sainsbury’s
Glass Candle Holders: Wilko (Similar here)
Bird Jewellery stand: Gift (Similar here)
Amber & Patchouli Candle: TK Maxx

9
Glass Brush Holder: Wilko

Hope you enjoyed a little peak into my place, let me know if you’re interested in a tour of my study when I’ve got it all sorted!

3 thoughts on “Uni Room Tour!

  1. Pingback: Study Tour |

Leave a comment