Through the Lens

I’ve invested in a new sidekick.

18

I am a total shutterbug, rarely seen without a camera in my hand, whether it’s the one on my iPhone or my big DSLR

Craving the high quality camera of my DSLR but portability of my iPhone, I invested in a little new beauty!

Eager to take it out for a spin, J and I headed out to Barton Marina on a perfect Spring day

13

Jake lay back and soaked up the sun as I snapped away

1

As for the rest of the day, I’ll let the photos do the talking!

2

3 4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

Then got up close and personal with the manual focus macro features (my absolute favourite)

14

15

16

17

Pleased as punch with the little snapper, and there’ll be plenty more foodie blogging adventures up soon I promise!

 

Leave a Reply

